Beautiful

12 Aug

I love music so much and I just had to share this video and band I came across the other day, I’m not a trend follower, it takes me months to find something I truly love and my itunes playlists are filled with a range of different music genres.

I’m pretty sure you’ve all heard of ‘Kodaline’ but this music video and lyrics touched me so much, prob cause I can relate, being a bigger size than normal, its hard to get a guys attention or taken seriously, I just loved this music video and song so much. Thank you Kodaline.

Bea x 

One Response to “Beautiful”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {All I Want} | Winsome Words - August 19, 2013

    […] Beautiful (thebeadictionary.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

